Skip to content

Traits of the girl I am looking for

May 29, 2014

When I see girls outside, I would like to approach all of them. I know I cant approach all of them. There are many types of girls on Street, in the malls, in bookstores etc. I met many girls in these places. Some of them were not quality, and they consumed my energy. In order to save time, I have to screen out. Below are the main qualities of the girl that I am looking.
• Age between 18-30
• Beauty level higher than or equal to 7
• Feminine
• White skin
• She is from western part of the country
• There is no engagement ring or wedding ring
• Down to earth personality, she is not gold digger, dont have personality disorder
• At least 4 year university graduate
• Preferably works, student or looking for a job
These are the traits I will look before I apporach the girl in order to prevent wasting time in future.

From → Relationships

2 Comments

Leave a comment